Meet the Core Team

Click for Meeting Notes

The Guided Pathways Core Team includes the following members

Patty Guitron Co-Coordinator; Counselor, General Counseling and Advising, AS Vice President
Kim Palmore Co-Coordinator; Instructor, English; Faculty Association Representative
Leah Riley
General Lead; Division Administrative Assistant, Physical Sciences, Mathematics and Engineering
Brian Malone
Villages Lead; Instructor, Language Arts
Erick Aragon  Counselor, Office of Outreach and Relations with Schools
Laureen Balducci Dean, Counseling and Disability Support Programs and Services
Sam Bliss
Associate Vice President, Instruction
Randy Bryant Dean, CTE and Workforce Development
Sushini Chand Classified Senate Representative; De Anza Connect Coordinator
Nazy Galoyan Dean, Enrollment Services
Claudia Guzman Senior Program Coordinator, Office of Professional Development
Lauren Hartono
DASG Representative
Alex Harrell  Communications Officer; Classified Senate Representative
Lydia Hearn Interim Vice President, Instruction
Adrienne Hypolite Associate Dean, Learning Communities, SSRS
Rob Mieso Vice President, Student Services
Anita Muthyala-Kandula  Dean, Biological, Health and Environmental Sciences
Mallory Newell Supervisor, Institutional Research
Mary Pape SLO Coordinator; Department Chair and Scheduler, Computer Information Systems
Victor Pham
DASG Representative
Marisa Spatafore Associate Vice President, Communications and External Relations
Nina Van Pathfinder; Enrollment Services
Felisa Vilaubi  Counselor, Language Arts Division
Fatemeh Yarahmadi Pathfinder; Instructor, Mathematics

Meeting Archives

  • The Core Team meets on the first and third Tuesday of each month, from 2-3:30 p.m.
  • Visit the Meeting Notes page to find agendas for the current academic year and from 2020-21.
Back to Top