Upcoming Academic Dates and Deadlines Events


Aug 21 - Wednesday Today


Drop for nonpayment on cumulative fee balances of $100 or more.

This is an all-day event


Drop for nonpayment on cumulative fee balances of $100 or more.…


Aug 30 - Friday


Friday Before Labor Day holiday: Campus closed


Sep 2 - Monday


Labor Day holiday: Campus closed


Sep 23 - Monday


First day of fall quarter


Oct 5 - Saturday


Last day to add classes

This is an all-day event


Last day to add classes…


Oct 18 - Friday


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass" for 12-week classes

This is an all-day event


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass" for 12-week classes…


Nov 11 - Monday


Veterans Day holiday: Campus closed


Nov 12 - Tuesday


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group

This is an all-day event


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group…


Nov 15 - Friday


Last day to drop classes with "W"

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with "W"…


Nov 28 - Thursday


Thanksgiving holiday: Campus closed


Nov 29 - Friday


Thanksgiving holiday: Campus closed


Nov 30 - Saturday


Thanksgiving holiday: Campus closed


Dec 1 - Sunday


Thanksgiving holiday: Campus closed


Dec 9 - Monday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 10 - Tuesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 11 - Wednesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 12 - Thursday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 13 - Friday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jan 6 - Monday


First day of winter quarter

This is an all-day event


First day of winter quarter…


Back to Top