Upcoming Academic Calendar - Winter Events


Jan 18 - Monday


Last day to drop classes without a W

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes without a W…


Jan 29 - Friday


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass" for 12-week classes

This is an all-day event


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass" for 12-week classes…


Feb 1 - Monday


Application for admission open

This is an all-day event


Application for admission open…


Feb 3 - Wednesday


View schedule of classes

This is an all-day event


View schedule of classes…


Feb 22 - Monday


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group

This is an all-day event


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group…


Feb 26 - Friday


Last day to drop classes with "W"

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with "W"…


Mar 1 - Monday


Last day to file for winter degree or certificate

This is an all-day event


Last day to file for winter degree or certificate…


Mar 22 - Monday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 23 - Tuesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 24 - Wednesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 25 - Thursday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 26 - Friday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Apr 5 - Monday


First day of spring quarter classes


Apr 17 - Saturday


Last day to add classes

This is an all-day event


Last day to add classes…


May 28 - Friday


Last day to drop with a "W"

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with a "W"…


Jun 21 - Monday


Final exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 22 - Tuesday


Final exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 23 - Wednesday


Final exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 24 - Thursday


Final exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 25 - Friday


Final exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Graduation Day

This is an all-day event

Online


Graduation…


Back to Top