Meet the Core Team

Click for Meeting Notes

The Guided Pathways Core Team includes the following members

Patty Guitron Co-Coordinator; Counselor, General Counseling and Advising; AS Vice President
Kim Palmore Co-Coordinator; Faculty Association Communications Officer; Instructor, Language Arts
Sal Breiter General Lead; Instructor, Humanities, Department Co-Chair and Scheduler
Leah Riley
General Lead; Division Administrative Assistant, Physical Sciences, Mathematics and Engineering
Brian Malone
Villages Co-Lead; Instructor, Language Arts
Susan Thomas
Villages Co-Lead; Instructor, Psychology
Erick Aragon  Counselor, Office of Outreach and Relations with Schools
Laureen Balducci Dean, Counseling and Disability Support Programs and Services; Title IX Coordinator
Randy Bryant Dean, CTE and Workforce Development
Sushini Chand
Classifed Senate Representative, De Anza Connect Coordinator
Nazy Galoyan Dean, Enrollment Services
Claudia Guzman Senior Program Coordinator, Office of Professional Development
Alex Harrell  Web Administrator, Classified Senate Representative
Lydia Hearn
Pathfinder; Instructor, Language Arts
Adrienne Hypolite Associate Dean, Learning Communities, SSRS
Christopher Blu Lopez DASG Representative
Rob Mieso Vice President, Student Services
Anita Muthyala-Kandala  Dean, Biological, Health and Environmental Sciences
Mallory Newell Supervisor, Institutional Research
Mary Pape SLO Coordinator; Department Chair and Scheduler, Computer Information Systems
Reeya Randhawa DASG Representative
Thomas Ray Interim Associate Vice President, Instruction
Marisa Spatafore Associate Vice President, Communications and External Relations
Nina Van
Pathfinder; Enrollment Services
Felisa Vilaubi  Counselor, Language Arts Division
Anne Marie Waldsmith
Pathfinder; Instructor, Language Arts
Fatemeh Yarahmadi Pathfinder; Instructor, Mathematics
Hyon Chu Yi-Baker Pathfinder; Faculty Director, Office of College Life

Meeting Archives

  • Fall 2023, the Core Team will meet on the first Tuesday of each month, from 2-3:30 p.m.
  • Visit the Meeting Notes page to find agendas for the current academic year and from 2020-21.
Back to Top