Page 9 - Virtual_Graduation_Commencement_Program2020
P. 9

  Student Leadership Awards
The Student Leadership Award is a project of
De Anza Associated Student Body and the Vasconcellos Institute for Democracy in Action. It recognizes students who have demonstrated extraordinary leadership, on or off campus.
  Genet Areda
Maya Burns Brenda Carillo Qingyuan Chen Allexys Cornejo Casey Cosgrove Natiana Day Nikole Dunie Gabriela Gupta Garrett Ivan Genevieve Kolar
Miguel Lira
Shelly Michael Bhuvaneshwari Natarajan Kristal Padilla
Peter Pham
Ana Karen Sanchez Naresh Singh Kenny Solorio Allyson Tiongson Paige Wallace
Zoe Vulpe

   7   8   9   10   11