2025	-2026 DASG Student Electic	on Results V1 (Vote Count Ord	ler)
Total Ballot	s Required:		499
	Enrollment for Sp24, F24, & W2	25)	
	s Submitted:		2,035
	umber of Votes Required to be		005
1 Candidate 2 Candidate		15% 14%	305 285
3 Candidate		13%	265
4 Candidate		12%	244
5+ Candida	tes:	11%	224
-		Elected to Contested Positions)
	<mark>ected to DASG Senate Positior</mark>		
	andidate Withdrew or was Disc	qualified from the Election	Wata
Ballot Number	First Name	Last Name	Vote Count
Nullibel	DASG President	Last Name	224
4		Hugae	
	Jayven	Huang L. :	326
	Suyash	Jevaria	179
	Bryan	Hernandez-Cruz	146
3	Audrey	Tai	115
5	Ella	Yang	70
7	Aroush	Fatima	WD
4	Teymur	Khanlarov	WD
	DASG Chair of Adminis	tration	224
12	James	Nguyen	214
9	Christian Dave	Tiongson	173
11	Eddie	Naing	73
	Varshi	Patcha	WD
	Noah	Tijerina	WD
10	DASG Chair of Finance	rijorina	224
14	Alan	Ma	286
	Iker	Amox Jimenez	186
	Jacob	Kao	161
	Sheel	Shah	77
	Leo	Huang	48
19	Kyle	Krawez	WD

2025	-2026 DASG Student Elect	ion Results V1 (Vote Count Ord	er)
Total Ballot	s Required:		499
(3% of Avg E	Enrollment for Sp24, F24, & V	V25)	
	s Submitted:		2,035
	umber of Votes Required to b		
1 Candidate		15%	305
2 Candidate 3 Candidate		14% 13%	285 265
4 Candidate		13%	244
5+ Candida		11%	224
		es Elected to Contested Positions)
-	ected to DASG Senate Position		
	andidate Withdrew or was Di	squalified from the Election	
Ballot			Vote
Number	First Name	Last Name	Count
	DASG Chair of Studen	t Rights and Equity	244
21	Chrissy	Но	249
20	Kavi	Kumaresan	233
22	Nishita	Mekala	141
23	Virginia	Fidanzi	WD
	DASG Chair of Marketing		224
27	Hoang Anh Thu	Tran	272
28	Jacob	Chen	228
26	Fiona	Chang	210
29	Tram	Lieng	130
25	Chi Hsun	Lee	46
	DASG Chair of Events		224
32	Joey	Hua	206
30	Martina	Ng	186
33	Lexie	Wang	116
35	Tristan	Zhu	110
36	Inky	Ganbold	106
34	Ryan	Yi	65
37	VJ	Lukka	55
31	Lakshya	Saini	WD

2025	-2026 DASG Student Electic	on Results V1 (Vote Count Ord	ler)
	s Required:		499
	Enrollment for Sp24, F24, & W2	25)	
	s Submitted:	•	2,035
Minimum N	umber of Votes Required to be	Elected	
1 Candidate		15 %	305
2 Candidate		14%	285
3 Candidate		13%	265
4 Candidate 5+ Candida		12% 11%	244 224
		Elected to Contested Positions	
-	ected to DASG Senate Position		,
WD = the Ca	andidate Withdrew or was Dis	qualified from the Election	
Ballot			Vote
Number	First Name	Last Name	Count
	DASG Chair of Environr	nental Sustainability	224
39	Myles	Vongnakhone	227
40	Julia	Kuzniarz	202
41	Yoon Po Po	Aung	177
44	Riwa	Watanabe	106
47	Caitlin	Lam	89
42	Atharva	Salkar	68
38	Ethan	Brignetti	57
46	Yewon	Kim	WD
45	Mia	Lin	WD
	DASG Chair of Inter Clu	ıb Council (ICC)	224
61	Min	Pyae	204
58	Vincent	Shao	128
24	Zhiar	Salimi	110
57	Naim	Pichori	94
67	Phoo	Yamhon	92
62	Salvador	Pedroza	77
66	Jared	Salazar	65
68	Ishika	Mallikarjun	29
63	Shoon	Tun	17
64	Kaung Thet	Zaw	11
65	Ishan	Mishra	11
43	Maxwell	Ou	WD
59	Bon	Htike	WD
69	Shreyas	Menon	WD

2025	-2026 DASG Student El	ection Results V1 (Vote Count	t Order)
Total Ballot	s Required:		49
` `	Enrollment for Sp24, F24,	& W25)	
Total Ballot	s Submitted:		2,03
Minimum N	umber of Votes Required	to be Elected	
1 Candidate	•		15% 30
2 Candidate			14% 28
3 Candidate			13% 26
4 Candidates: 12%			
5+ Candida			11% 22
•		Votes Elected to Contested Posit	tions)
		sition or Measure Passed	
	andidate Withdrew or wa	s Disqualified from the Election	Voto
Ballot	.		Vote
Number	First Name	Last Name	Count
	De Anza College St	udent Trustee	224
52	Alona	Agmon	11
55		7 18111011	11
J5	Francesca	Cacchione	11
	Francesca Dali		
51		Cacchione	11
51 48	Dali	Cacchione Guerrero Fernandez	11 10
51 48 53	Dali Jordan	Cacchione Guerrero Fernandez Nguyen	11 10 10
51 48 53 54	Dali Jordan Elora	Cacchione Guerrero Fernandez Nguyen Zhu	11 10 10 8
51 48 53 54 56	Dali Jordan Elora Madhav	Cacchione Guerrero Fernandez Nguyen Zhu Shukla	11 10 10 8 8