Needs & Confirmations for November 29, 2021

Confirm: Anita Vazifda, Counselor DSP & S, as a replacement for Noemi Teppang on the Leah Smith's Tenure Review Committee. This assignment meets the MOU requirement*.

	English Performance	Thomas Ray	LA Dean
Leah Smith	Success Counselor		
		Monica Ganesh	Counselor, Basic Skls/LangArts (essentially English Performance Success Counselor)
		Veronica Acevedo Avila	English Instructor, Reading Program
		Anita Vazifdar	Counselor, DSP & S

^{*}Counselors in other Academic Divisions (Athletics, Biology, etc.)

The Core Committee shall consist of the Dean of the academic division, one tenured counselor, and one tenured faculty member from the division. The other members of the committee shall be the Vice President of Instruction and a tenured counselor, in lieu of the at-large faculty member, appointed by the Academic Senate.