Tenure Review Committee Confirmations for Consent Calendar on March 4, 2024

Tenure Review Committee	Mark Hamer, F/TV (currently in Phase III)
Replacement for Eugene Rodriguez, ARTS	Josh Losben, F/TV screenwriting
	Milena Grozeva-Levy, F/TV
	Betty Inoue – At Large Rep, Counselor
Replacement for Debbie Lee, Dean	Kristin Skager, Interim Dean, Creative Arts

Tenure Review Committee	James Adams, Library (currently in Phase III)
	Alex Swanner, Librarian
Replacement for Thomas Ray, Dean	Gabriela Nocito, Dean
	Alex Giardino – At Large Rep, English
	Tom Dolen, Chair